Buy Online Goldray - Feel The Change Marble *product may differ to image displayed


Feel The Change - Purple/White Marble Gatefold Vinyl (Ltd Edition)


Release Date: 31/07/2020

Discs: 1

Following the release of their critically acclaimed debut album, ‘Rising’ in 2017, Kenwyn House (Reef) and Leah Rasmussen (EMI, Bedrock, Renaissance) AKA Goldray, return with a psych-rock fuelled second album

‘Feel The Change’, released on July 31. Written and produced by House and Rasmussen.

Mixed by Pedro Ferreira (The Darkness, Therapy?, Enter Shikari, David Gray) at Spinroad Studios in Gothenburg.

This eight-track album is a development in the duos sound giving a heavier edge but at the same time sounding more accessible than their debut ‘Rising’ whilst still remaining deeply bedded in their psych roots.

“‘Feel The Change’ is a joyous, liberating listening experience unencumbered as it is by any desire to tap into the zeitgeist… more bands should be this fearless and free." - Planet Rock Magazine

“Goldray have made an album [‘Feel The Change’] that’s gloriously wicked and divine in equal measures... there’s not a single dud amongst the eight tracks here.” - Prog Magazine

“This is one that’s very much wanted... Kenwyn House on guitar and Leah Rasmussen on vocals make a sublime sound… Quite brilliant. Feel the change? Feel the benefit. 10/10” Powerplay

Track listing:

1. Oz
2. Feel The Change
3. The Forest
4. The Forest (Part 2)
5. How Do You Know
6. The Beat Inside
7. Come On
8. Phoenix Rising